Andrew Little – the quiet revolutionary and the thirst to rebuild a civil society…

by

I’ve personally known 5 Labour Party leaders. Lange, Clark, Goff, Shearer and Cunliffe. Lange wrote columns for the University Magazine I edited, I met Clark dozens of times, I went around to Goff’s house for a BBQ, I used to catch up with Shearer for coffees now and then and I’ve hung out with Cunliffe.

I’ve personally known 5 Labour Party leaders. Lange, Clark, Goff, Shearer and Cunliffe. Lange wrote columns for the University Magazine I edited, I met Clark dozens of times, I went around to Goff’s house for a BBQ, I used to catch up with Shearer for coffees now and then and I’ve hung out with Cunliffe.

Each have left their imprint.

Read more:

http://thedailyblog.co.nz/2016/07/10/andrew-little-the-quiet-revolutionary-and-the-thirst-to-rebuild-a-civil-society/?utm_content=buffer89313&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook.com&utm_campaign=buffer

Leave a Reply

